Octocber 23, 2012

Buoi sang, mo mat ra, cam cai phone len check mail thi doc duoc thank – you email cua sep gui luc 2h sang.

Buoi toi, ve nha, 9h toi, dang cho chuan bi an toi, cam cai phone len check mail thi nhan duoc email cua sep bao la” I am pleased with the progress made since last status meeting. Thank you again. You are such a good leader and a valuable asset of our firm!”. 

Tu ban than minh thi thay rang, minh cang ngay cang lanh lung trong suy nghi va khi phai make decision!

………………

“Are you pushing yourself too hard? Yes, you have an amazing work ethic and that is a big part of what will always help you to archive your goals. But you also have to become aware of the point at which enough is enough. You need to step back a bit from a current endeavor if it is causing you to lose sight of your center. If you are feeling off balance, then you must figure out a way to get what you want without pushing so hard. It can be done, and uou can figure out how if you make the time to do so”.

http://www.nhaccuatui.com/nghe?M=k1BLWHInl0

Like a diamond
From black dust
It’s hard to know
It can become
A few give up
So don’t give up on me
Please remind me who I really am

Everybody’s got a dark side
Do you love me?
Can you love mine?
Nobody’s a picture perfect
But we’re worth it
You know that we’re worth it
Will you love me?
Even with my dark side?